The Kuari pass trek is amongst the best in the Garhwal Mountains. The trail takes you through lush green fields, remote villages and virgin forests. The close range view of Mt. Nanda Devi along with numerous other peaks is the reward that awaits the trekker atop the Kuari pass.

Itinerary at a glance:

Day 1: arrival in Delhi.

Day 2: drive from Delhi to Rishikesh.

Day 3: Rishikesh.

Day 4: Rishikesh.

Day 5: drive to Chefna.

Day 6: trek to Ghuni.

Day 7: trek to Semkherk Meadow.

Day 8: trek to Kalighat.

Day 9: trek to Dhalkauni.

Day 10: trek to Tali.

Day 11: side trip to Gorson Top.

Day 12: trek to Auli and drive to Joshimath.

Day 13: drive to Rishikesh.

Day 14: Rishikesh.

Day 15: Rishikesh-Delhi

Book now
Subscribe to our Newsletter

& Discover the best offers!